WMS honor roll students named

-A A +A

Williston Middle School names its Principal’s list and honor roll students for the third nine weeks.
6th grade
Aaron J. Grant
Alexandria F. Wells
Alexis D. Strange
Andrew C. Holcomb
Baylee N. Etheridge
Breanna R. Porter
Chance R. Harrell
Cheyanne M. Mills
Cory L. Sarrels
Crista E. Gaz
Crystal R. Barrett
Derek L. Newsome
Dylan W. Chaffee
Emily E. Lowrimore
Emily M. Launiere
Emory A. Allnutt
Hunter L. Stolfus
Jasmine N. Waters

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Williston Pioneer Sun News, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning Williston Pioneer Sun News and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

Williston Pioneer Sun News | circulation@willistonpioneer.com | 352-528-3343
607 SW 1st Ave, Williston, FL 32696
Office Hours are 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m., Mon, Wed, Thurs and Fri (closed Tuesday)