Bronson incumbents win

-A A +A

Incumbents Aron Edmondson and Beatrice Roberts have been relected to four-year terms on the Bronson Town Council. 

Edmondson defeated newcomer Paul T. Phillips, while Roberts beat back challenges from Sandy Moseley and former Bronson Mayor Jamie Griffin. Councilman Jason Kennedy who was also up for election this year switched races to oppose Roberts, then resigned from the race three weeks ago. 

 The only newcomer to the council will be Bruce Greenlee, who was elected unopposed to the seat now held by Kennedy.